2015 Annual Meeting

2015 WLI Alumni Annual Meeting 8/6/2015 - 8/9/2015

Award Winners from the Annual Meeting
2015 Eugene Trotter Leadership Award Winner:
Dr. Joe Joyce
Pictured with Dr. Joyce, L-R: John Hoblick, Gail Trotter,  Joyce and Dr. Hannah Carter

Farm Credit of Florida Leadership Award:
Sean Brantley
        Pictured with Brantley is Shane Platt, right
Photos by Reba Hicks

Other Recognition at the Annual Meeting

Wedgworth Leadership Honorary Director Award:
Stanley Perry

Wedgworth Leadership
Burl Long Award Winner:
Kevin Huesman

President-elect of the
Alumni Association:
Ray Royce

At a Glance Information
Where: Reunion Resort
7593 Gathering Drive, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Hotel registrations must be made separately by July 16 to ensure the $159 rate. Mention AAWLI to get the rate. Call 877-778-2243.
When: August 6-8
July 31.
Please mail registration forms to Laurie Hurner,
1828 Elf Drive, Sebring, FL 33875
Questions? Call Laurie at 863-381-4135 or email wlialumniassociation@gmail.com
2015 Preconference Newsletter