2013 Annual Meeting

Highlights of the 2013 Alumni Meeting

Krista Basore (Class V) and her AMAZING auctions committee raised over $20,000 at the meeting! William Womack (Class VIII) put together a great (though hot) golf tournament! The Youth Leadership Institute was a rousing success through the efforts of all the hard work and dedication of that committee and Staci Braswell (Class VIII) and Tony Lopez (Class VIII) hosted a STELLAR hospitality room! For those that weren't there, you missed out! For those that were, thank you for a wonderful weekend! Everyone mark your calendars for August 8th-10th, 2014!

Congratulations to the Regional Directors! Clay Archey (Class VII), Jennifer Helms-Shelley (Class VIII), Lisa Ferguson Lochridge (Class VII), Stephen Basore (Class VI), Ila Levin Locke (Class VI), Ray Royce (Class VII), Amanda Taylor (Class VIII) and Todd Lawrence (Class II). Laurie Hurner (Class VII) is missing from the photo.

Congratulations to Christy Windham Chiarelli for receiving the 2013 Honorary Director Award for her support and dedication to the program!

Congratulations to Richard W. Schwab (Class VI) for receiving the Farm Credit Leadership Award!

Congratulations to Halsey Beshears (Class V) on receiving the Burl Long Award! Burl would be very proud!

Congratulations to Tracy Duda Chapman (Class III) on being honored as this year's Eugene Trotter Leadership Award recipient!